Contact Us
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2017 Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Kendra Laratta

717 W.Main St Ste. 120  

Battle Ground, WA 98604

360-723-0151

Kendra@inkabilitybg.com

 

About

Social Media - inkabilityprint

Contact: Steven Duquette

4609 NE Creston Ave.  

Vancouver, WA 98642

360-619-8196

info@octomaids.com

 

About

Social Media - gethousecleaning

Contact: Judy Chipman

1555 S. 14th Circle 

Ridgefield, WA 98642

360-901-7667

electjudychipman@gmail.com

jlchipman1@comcast.net

 

About

Social Media - Judy Richards Chipman

                           Judy Chipman

Contact: Andi Costello, Realtor

2211 E. Mill Plain Blvd

Vancouver, WA 98661

360-810-9111

andi@couveliving.com

 

About

Social Media - andicostellorealtor

Contact: Dawn Bell

Ridgefield, WA 98642

360-608-7438

Dawn.bell@homestreet.com

 

About

Social Media - 

Contact: Robert Mouw

529 N Horns Corner Dr 

Ridgefield, WA 98642

360-524-5542

Robert.mouw@gmail.com

 

About

Social Media - 

Contact: Amy Ewing

109 S. 65th Ave. Ste. 102 

Ridgefield, WA 98642

360-891-4141

amye@columbiacu.org

 

About

Social Media - 

Contact: Mark Lopez

2706 NE 369th St. 

La Center, WA 98629

360-768-3323

mark@gatherandfeastfarm.com

 

About

Social Media - @gatherandfeastfarm

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 13, 2018

December 13, 2018

December 13, 2018

December 13, 2018

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square