Contact Us
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2017 Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Tamra Haas

11701 NE 95th Street

Suite A

Vancouver, WA 98682

360-571-8000

THaas@AmFam.com

 

About

My team is here to serve. Our unique backgrounds, training and experience have prepared us well to help meet your insurance needs. Additionally, as residents of your commu...

Contact: Jeff Stay

4001 Main Street

#224

Vancouver, WA 98663

360-607-8595

Jeff@American-Underwriters.com

Website

 

About

Social Media - Follow American Underwriters Insurance Agency

Contact: Joseph Hampton

12104 NE 95th St

Vancouver, WA 98682

360-859-9090

Service@AspenPestService.com

Website

 

About

Social Media - Follow Aspen Pest Control

Contact: Lee Knottnerus

230 Pioneer Street

Ridgefield, WA 98642

360-887-3557

Lee.Knottenerus@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

Website

 

About

Social Media - Follow City of Ridgefield

Contact: Kim Thur

8000 NE 52nd Ct

Vancouver, WA 98665

360-750-5876

KThur@CRWWD.com

Website

 

About

Social Media - Follow Clark Regional Wastewater District

Contact: Amy Ewing

109 S 65th Ave

Suite 102

Ridgefield, WA 98642

360-891-4183

AmyE@ColumbiaCU.org

Website

 

About

Social Media - Follow Columbia Credit Union

Contact: Chris Workman

219 S Timm Rd

Ridgefield, WA 98642

360-696-0766

ChrisW@CorwinBevCo.com

Website

 

About

Corwin Beverage Company is a fourth generation family-owned business that has sold beverages in Southwest Washington since 1941. Founders Laura and Kyle Kendall, along...

Contact: Laura Jhaveri

Ridgefield, WA 98642

360-635-8650

Laura@KillaBites.com

Website

 

About

Killa Bites was born in Ridgefield, Washington at a kitchen table much like your own, except this one was covered in cake bombs and popcorn. When life threw Laura lemons in the form...

Contact: Caroline Emmert

1308 SW 2nd Ave

Battle Ground, WA 98604

360-901-7354

CME2LiveMore@gmail.com

Website

 

About

What if instead of shelling out hefty fees for a few days of legal help, you paid a monthly membership and got a law firm for life? Well, we’re taking legal rep...

Contact: Benjamin Crusan DDS

2 S 56th Place

Suite 202

Ridgefield, WA 98642

360-887-1177

Info@RidgefieldDentist.com

Website

 

About

Social Media - Follow Mountain View Dental

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 13, 2018

December 13, 2018

December 13, 2018

December 13, 2018

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square